Ari Electronics, your reliable partner

Contact Us
Sales Manager:   
Claudia@ari-elk.com                                            

 
Sales      WeChat      WhatsApp     Email/Skype
Amy 13631354313 13631354313 amy@ari-elk.com
Andreas 15801592159 15801592159 andreas@ari-elk.com
Andy 18681272973 18681272973 andy@ari-elk.com
Bamboo ‘13588693667 ‘13588693667 bamboo@ari-elk.com
Benji clyawn 50671710085 ben@ari-elk.com
Cindy ‘18620180849 18620180849 cindy@ari-elk.com
Claudia H13710354322 13710354322 claudia@ari-elk.com
Eric ’13421281470 ’13421281470 eric@ari-elk.com
Jessica tangguo454187 18576657587 jessica@ari-elk.com
Mia haohaizi203909 13203113119 mia@ari-elk.com
Sharry Sharry1975 13724835546 sharry@ari-elk.com
Sunny 15913154585 15913154585 sunny@ari-elk.com
Vela 13237711516 13237711516 vela@ari-elk.com
Wing 15626234813 15626234813 wing@ari-elk.com